Contact the Ring of Tatters


Committee

Chairmanpicture of Brenda RewhornBrenda Rewhorn (chairman@ringoftatters.org.uk)
Treasurerpicture of Colin HowieColin Howie (treasurer@ringoftatters.org.uk)
Secretarypicture of Angela CammishAngela Cammish (secretary@ringoftatters.org.uk)
Newsletter Editorpicture of Michelle ThorntonMichelle Thornton (editor@ringoftatters.org.uk)
Newsletter Designerpicture of Tressy WojtowiczTressy Wojtowicz (design@ringoftatters.org.uk)
Pattern Pages Editorpicture of Helen StammersHelen Stammers (patterns@ringoftatters.org.uk)
Membership Secretarypicture of Clare TupmanClare Tupman (membership@ringoftatters.org.uk)
Exhibition Coordinatorpicture of Charlotte CaneCharlotte Cane (exhibitions@ringoftatters.org.uk)
Website Editorpicture of Sharon CurtisSharon Curtis (webeditor@ringoftatters.org.uk)


Support Team

Librarian  -  Barbara Murdock (librarian@ringoftatters.org.uk)
Bookmarks  -  Sandra Hughes (bookmarks@ringoftatters.org.uk)
Comments  -  Sue Midgely (comments@ringoftatters.org.uk)
Newsletter Proof Reader  -  Margaret Howie
Badges  -  Lorraine Greenham
Competition Coordinator  -  Linda Dickie


Contact Us

Further contact details for members of the Ring of Tatters team can be found at the back of every newsletter. Please try to use the most recent one for the most up-to-date details.

To obtain a postal address for membership applications, please email the Membership Secretary for her address.

For all website-related email (feedback is very welcome!), please contact the Web Editor.


Your Contributions

Dear members, please do send us any of the following:

  • Photos of your tatting, or tatting days, for the galleries section of the website
  • Photos of your local tatting group for the groups section
  • Patterns
  • The address of your website if it contains tatting material, for the links section
  • Ideas for other things to have on the Ring of Tatters website
  • Comments about the website

If you want to send us photos, you can do either of the following:

  • Send the prints by post - we will scan them and return them to you. Please email us for our postal address.
  • E-mail electronic images (from a scanner or digital camera) to us. However, if you want to do this, you should be aware that these images can sometimes be very large (several megabytes) and can take a long time to send. Its best to send them as .jpg or files and to ensure that your email program can cope with sending that size of file.